Santhosha Vasthram Sharon Sisters 4 Volume
Sharon Sisters fourth album Santhosha Vasthram tagged Garment of Gladness by SS Melodies has been launched recently on 12th December 2012. After the success of Nee Rajyam this album too is expected to create waves in the Telugu christian music industry. Their first two volumes Aashatheera and Chirakala Sneham too were extraordinary albums. The song Chirakala Snehithuda is a heart favorite song for many even today. This album contains ten songs for which music was beautifully composed by JK Christopher. Audio Mixing was done at Melody Digi Studio. This album is available in DVD format for just Rs 100. For copies you can Contact 98484 75154, 98484 18717. You can watch the DVD Promo in the below video.

Santhosha Vasthram Sharon Sisters
Music : JK Christopher
Singers: Philip, Sharon, Lilian, Hana Joyce, Mrs Elizabeth Solomon, Joshua, Nissi John, Prince and Melody

Track Listing
1. Ghanudavu Neevu
2. Santhosha Vasthram
3. Dorukunu Samasthamu
4. Sthuthiki Pathruda
5. Prathi kshanam
6. Hallelujah
7. Siluvanu Gurchina
8. Ishrayelu cheyu
9. Ranunde
10. Parishuddhuda

Bro. JK Christopher is a well known Christian music composer, and one of the leading music producers in Telugu Christian devotionals. He did hundreds of music albums and is being mightily used by the almighty.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post