Last year Bethel Music released a CD/DVD titled 'For The Sake Of The World' featuring Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, William Matthews and Steffany Frizzell. The California based church also released an acoustic live album called 'The Loft Sessions'. All the songs of these albums were superb especially Closer by Steffany Frizzell, This is amazing Grace by Jeremy Riddle, Freedom by William Matthews stood top visited posts in Passion For Lord.

This year Bethel team is gearing up for its new album "Without Words" which is going to hit the stores on March 4th 2013. All Bethel music lovers are eager for this release. This album is produced by Gabriel Wilson (Rock and Roll Worship Circus, The Listening, Bethel Music). Without Words began as an instrumental experiment by the Bethel Music community. This album features ten songs Track Listing is as follows:

1 What Dose It Sound Like
2 God I Look To You
3 Forgiven
4 For The Sake Of The World
5 Angels
6 Come To Me
7 To Our God
8 One Thirst
9 Worthy Is The Lamb
10 I Will Exalt

Below is the promo of the album and the story behind their new Album which they posted in their YouTube channel.

Recently they have also tweeted an image of the CD which arrived at their office on Feb 28.You can see the image below.
Without words cd cover
Below is the official release info:

“Without Words” began as an instrumental experiment by the Bethel Music community who set out to push the creative boundaries of worship. Each song offers a distinct listening experience and carries its own story.  Songs from previous Bethel Music albums have been deconstructed and re-arranged into versions that hint at original melodies through unique instrumentation and modern sounds.  Each track creates a dynamic, ambient, and cinematic atmosphere – free from lyric and discourse.   This album ventures into new territory and explores what it is to worship without words.”

So if you want to have your hands on Bethel Music latest album "Without Words" You can do so by visiting the below link. It is going to be released on March 4rth 2013 and available worldwide on March 5th 2013!.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post