Just in time for the holiday season, Anthem Lights has released Christmas Hymns. This nine-song collection is now available for purchase on amazon. You can preview their new holiday music with the visual for "Joy To The World" below.

From multiple national tours, numerous top 10 radio singles, a #1 iTunes charting single, and their ubiquitous social media presence, the music of Anthem Lights has literally impacted millions around the globe with their original songs, covers, and mashups of artists such as Taylor Swift and One Direction. The momentum for Anthem Lights has transcended beyond their local Nashville following and passionate international fan base and expanded to the public support and recognition from artists such as Gavin DeGraw, OneRepublic, Backstreet Boys, Richard Marx, and Ryan Seacrest.

Christmas Hymns Tracklisting:
1 Joy to the World
2 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Away in a Manger
4 We Three Kings / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5 Emmanuel, God With Us (feat. Amy Grant)
6 Go Tell It on the Mountain
7 Ave Maria
8 Christmas Hymns Medley
9 Mary, Did You Know?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post