Skyler Smith and Kim walker have together worked for their new Album "Home" featuring 10 songs. Kim Walker combines her unique well known worship music with a selection of new material. As part of the Jesus Culture family Kim has stepped out on her own for this album but will continue to feature in up coming Jesus Culture releases. This new album veers away from the live worship setting of Jesus Culture's albums, but together Kim and Skyler achieve an amazing sound and a passionate love for Jesus that can be heard on each track.

Album: Home
Artists: Skylar & Kim Walker Smith
Track Listing
1 Home
2 Your Voice
3 Relentless Pursuit
4 Beauty Of Your Presence
5 Forever Praise
6 Unstoppable Love
7 Oh Beautiful
8 Christ The Rock
9 Face To Face
10 One and Only

Already this news on the New album has been unveiled long back in many of Christian Music sites but there was no official confirmation from the Jesus Culture team. But now they have made it official in their official YouTube Channel and Facebook. Here you could look through the video, the CD cover below and not to forget this album is available for pre order in iTunes.

For those who would like to know how the CD cover looks like here is a sneak peak and also the original image which is set as a background in their official "Home Album" page.

So for all those Kim Walker Fans who have been waiting for new set of songs can be ready to listen these songs on July 16th 2013.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post