Breakout Contemporary Christian/Country band ​We The Kingdom ​(​Ed Cash, Scott Cash, Franni Rae Cash, Martin Cash and Andrew Bergthold) released their fourth single “Child Of Love” today, Friday, July 3. The track, released alongside a corresponding ​lyric video​, was produced by We The Kingdom and recorded at their studio.

“We could not be more excited to announce that our debut full-length album, Holy Water, will be available August 7. These songs tell the story of the journeys of our lives throughout the last several years, and it’s our prayer that they will connect with your stories as well. Pre-Order the album now, featuring “God So Loved”, our new single “Child of Love”, and more,”​ ​We The Kingdom​ said.

“Child Of Love” showcases the band's harmonious vocals, perfectly backed by an exuberant choir. The lyrics, written by We The Kingdom are rooted in hopefulness and joy, providing listeners with a permanent source of light through their music. The release of “Child Of Love” also celebrates the announcement of the band’s forthcoming debut album, ​Holy Water​, which will be available Friday, August 7. The song is available for download and streaming upon pre-ordering or pre-saving the album.

One of the top 20 breakout artists across all genres in 2020​, We The Kingdom is breaking the mold with two explosive EP releases thus far. The multi-generational family band proves to be a massive force, amassing over 100 million global streams to date with only a handful of songs in the market. Their debut radio single, “Holy Water” spent 7 consecutive weeks at no. 1 on the Billboard Christian AC chart and ​can be heard spinning on prominent official Spotify playlists including ​Top Christian, New & Bold, Country Hits, Christian Hits, a​nd​ Songs of Glory. ​In addition to a ​live performance video​, which has accumulated over 8M views on YouTube, We The Kingdom can be heard on multiple tracks on Bethel Music’s latest album, ​Peace​. The group has been featured in YouTube’s ​Artist on the Rise​ series, Pandora Predictions Chart, and Shazam Top 200 Chart with their music reaching audiences across a wide variety of genres.

Earlier this year, We The Kingdom provided direct support to Grammy-Award winner Zach Williams on the nationwide ​“Rescue Story Tour.”​ The band plans to resume their touring schedule later this year.

Holy Water​ Tracklisting:
1. Cages
2. Waking Up
3. Child Of Love
4. Dancing On The Waves
5. Holy Water
6. No Doubt About It
7. God So Loved
8. Peace (feat. Bethel Music)
9. Don’t Tread On Me
10. SOS
11. If All I Had Was Christ
12. You Are Heaven

Post a Comment

أحدث أقدم